Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Documents

 
If you cannot download the document/s linked from this page, please contact us and we will provide a copy via the school office.
  
  
  
  
Folder: 2019 Communication Plan2019 Communication Plan2019 Communication Plan
Folder: Curriculum Overviews Term 2 2019Curriculum Overviews Term 2 2019Curriculum Overviews Term 2 2019
Folder: School CouncilSchool CouncilSchool Council
Folder: school-age-child-care-service-(SACCS)-formsschool-age-child-care-service-(SACCS)-formsschool-age-child-care-service-(SACCS)-forms
2012-2015-final-report.pdfQuadrennial school review2012-2015-final-report42 KB
2017-2018-instrumental-music-handbook.docx2017-2018 Instrumental Music Handbook 2017-2018-instrumental-music-handbook321 KB
2018- Fees- charges- updated.pdf2018 Fee Charges updated2018- Fees- charges- updated51 KB
2018 Fees charges.docx2018 Fees charges357 KB
2018- Fees -charges.pdf2018  Fee Charges SACCS2018- Fees -charges50 KB
2018- IPS- Meeting- Minutes- 1st Feb.pdf2018 IPS Meeting Minutes 1st Feb2018- IPS- Meeting- Minutes- 1st Feb174 KB
2018 School Review Report.PDF2018-school-review-report2018 School Review Report1290 KB
2018-whss-parent-handbook.doc2018 WHSS Parent Handbook2018-whss-parent-handbook1780 KB
2019 FLTp FAQ Page.docx2019-fltp-faq-page2019 FLTp FAQ Page625 KB
2019 FLTp Overview.docx2019-fltp-overview2019 FLTp Overview632 KB
2019 FLTp Student Agreement.docx2019-fltp-student-agreement2019 FLTp Student Agreement193 KB
2019 FLTp@Wellers Handbook.docx2019-fltp-@-wellers-handbook2019 FLTp@Wellers Handbook1327 KB
2019 Parent Rep Booklet.doc2019-parent-rep-booklet2019 Parent Rep Booklet154 KB
2019 Prep to Year One Transition.pdf2019-prep-to-year-one-transition2019 Prep to Year One Transition380 KB
2019 Rehearsal Timetable.docx2019-rehearsal-timetable2019 Rehearsal Timetable63 KB
2019 Staff Directory Semester 1.docx2019-staff-directory-semester-12019 Staff Directory Semester 127 KB
2019- Tuckshop -Menu.pdf2019 Tuckshop Menu2019- Tuckshop -Menu5124 KB
2019 WHSS-priority-school-review-action-plan.doc2019 WHSS Priority School Review Action Plan2019 WHSS-priority-school-review-action-plan944 KB
2019-choral-handbook.docx2019 Choral Handbook2019-choral-handbook135 KB
2019-dress-code.doc2019 Dress Code2019-dress-code1233 KB
2019-I4S-snapshot-report.pdf2019 I4S Snapshot Report2019-I4S-snapshot-report684 KB
2019-music-ensemble-information.docx2019 Music Ensemble Information2019-music-ensemble-information186 KB
2019-p-andc-constitution.pdf2019 P&C Constitution2019-p-andc-constitution378 KB
2019-p-andc-membership-application.pdf2019 P&C Membership Application2019-p-andc-membership-application203 KB
2019-p-andc-parent-handbook.docx2019 P&C Parent Handbook2019-p-andc-parent-handbook6595 KB
2019-WHSS-annual-implementation-plan.pdf2019 WHSS Annual Implementation Plan2019-WHSS-annual-implementation-plan487 KB
1 - 30Next